Pricing Table Particle

Quickly drive clicks-and-mortar catalysts for change
  • Basic
  • Standard Compliant Channels
  • $50
  • Completely synergize resource taxing relationships via premier market
  • 1 GB of space
  • Support at $25/hour
  • Sign Up
Tuesday, 05 April 2011 13:14

The Audio Biography of David mixtape by DJ Quik Featured

Written by
The legendary DJ Quik releases his second career mixtape! The Audio Biography of David is a precursor to his 8th studio album (The Book of David - in stores 4/20) and embodies the essence of West coast music, featuring classic songs and commentary from DJ Quik, as well as a few tracks off the new album. Hosted and mixed by Los Angeles' POWER 106 LA LeakersThe Audio Biography of David mixtape hosts Quik classics such as "Way 2 Fonky", "Safe & Sound", "You'z A Ganxta", "Dollaz & Sense" and "Tonite", as well as new cuts off his studio album, including "Luv of My Life", "Real Women ft. Jon B" and "Boogie Till You Conk Out ft. Ice Cube (Remix).”